• Breanna H
  • Other, Retail Sales Assistant
  • Last/current workplace: Plunket
  • 23 years old from Manukau, AKL

Introduction

The position i am looking for is either part-time or full-time work, mainly in the retail industry or anything to do with customer service.I think the skills i have will impact heaps with interacting with people. I'm also good with computers and technology.I have experience with customer service also im a fast learner.

Employment History

  • Plunket

    • Jan 2014 - Current
    2014 • Supervise Children • Help set up Plunket Family Day • I had to play with children and interact. • Cash handling • Served food to public • In-Charge of Food Stalls • Cleaning, health and safety standards • Food preparation • Team work • Talking to parents about the process of their children throughout the programme each day • Customer services with parents
  • Childcare

    • Jan 2011 - Current
  • Cooked Dinner for children

    • Jan 2011 - Current
    I Provided childcare for several families after school, weekends and during school holidays. • Read children bed time stories. • Bathed Children • Cooked Dinner for children • Put them to sleep • Cared for Children

Skills

  • EFTPOS
  • Shop Assistant
  • Point of Sale
  • Cash Register Operation
  • Other
  • Customer Service

Education History

  • Onehunga High School Auckland

    • Jan 2012 - Jan 2014
    NCEA Level 1, 2 & 3 Onehunga High School Auckland - Auckland, Auckland 2012 to 2014 SKILLS Customer service

Personality Type

The Guardians

Extroverted
Introverted
Sensing
iNtuitive
Thinker
Feeler
Judger
Perceiver