• Aditya M
  • Farm Labourer, Retail Sales Assistant, Assistant Store Manager
  • 26 years old from Auckland, AKL

Introduction

Dear Sir/ mam, I would like to apply for this job. After doing my job search i found that this job to be perfect for me. I have work experience of working in a shoe manufacturing firm in India. Also i have worked in Perry berry ltd and also at the front and back end in grocery shops in Auckland. I am a student and can work upto 20 hrs per week and in the holidays i am allowed to work full time. I am very dedicated towards my work. I look forward to discuss the job opportunities with you soon. Thank you for your attention. Sincerely, Aditya alik

Employment History

    Worked under the Trading and Manufacturing Department of "Malik Enterprises" which is the manufacturer and supplier of high quality shoes in India. • Worked in Perry Berry Ltd. In Papatoetoe, Auckland, New Zealand. • Worked in Grocery shop at both the "front and back end" in Westfield, Auckland, New Zealand.

Skills

  • EFTPOS
  • Shop Assistant
  • Merchandising and visual merchandising
  • Fruit Picking
  • Farm Hand
  • Point of Sale
  • Cash Register Operation
  • Customer Service

Education History

  • Imperial College of New Zealand

    • Ended Jan 2015
    2015-16: Pursuing "Diploma in Management (Level 7)" from Imperial College of New Zealand.
  • Kurukshetra University

    • Jan 2011 - Jan 2015
    • 2011-15: Graduation in “Bachelor’s of Technology in Computer science” by securing 68% from first division from Kurukshetra University, India.
  • Central Board of Secondary Education

    • Ended Sep 2008
    • 2008-09: Matriculation from Central Board of Secondary Education by securing 63% from first division.